Photo Release

For Other Kentucky Government Sites Visit:
Click here to visit, the Official State Government Site for the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Media / For More Information Contact:
Sergeant Michael B. Webb
Kentucky State Police
Public Affairs Branch
Office (502) 782-1780

KSP Post 5 Trooper Awards

Date of News Release: 05/09/2008

(Frankfort, KY) - Three troopers from Kentucky State Police Post 5 in Campbellsburg were honored at the KSP Awards Ceremony on May 8 in Louisville.

Sgt. James D. Heller (right) and Tpr. Christopher M. Clark (center) each received The Trooper's Medal. Tpr. Seth B. Willis (left) was named Post 5 trooper of the Year, click here to open in a new window

Sgt. Heller is a native of Louisville and a resident of Magnolia, Ky. He is a 1988 graduate of DeSales High School and a 1992 graduate of the University of Louisville. He is the son of John and Sheri Heller of Louisville.

Tpr. Clark is a native of Louisville and a resident of Campbellsburg. He is the son of Neyland and Diane Clark of Corydon, Ind.

Tpr. Willis is a resident and native of Milton, Ky. He is a 1999 graduate of Trimble County High School and a 2003 graduate of Indiana Wesleyan University. He is the son of Terry and Charmane Willis of Milton, Ky.

Last Update: