KSP Banner KSP Banner

News Releases

Post 15 Traffic Checkpoints

Date of News Release: 02/26/2014

(Columbia, KY) - The Kentucky State Police, Post 15, Columbia, which provides coverage for Washington, Marion, Taylor, Casey, Russell, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Clinton, Cumberland and Adair counties will be conducting periodic traffic safety checkpoints at locations approved by the Kentucky State Police Policy and Procedures Manual. These checkpoints will be conducted in an effort to enforce the traffic laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.